Ben In The Mix 112 - CHUNKY! (15th August 2010)

Go down

Ben In The Mix 112 - CHUNKY! (15th August 2010) Empty Ben In The Mix 112 - CHUNKY! (15th August 2010)

Post  BenInTheMix on Mon Aug 16, 2010 12:01 am presents:
Ben In The Mix 112 - CHUNKY! (15th August 2010) Very Happy

01. Rudenko - Music ///original mix (0m00s) (3m50s)
02. Adrian Lux - Teenage Crime ///original mix (3m50s) (5m00s)
03. Thomas Gold ft. Amanda Wilson - Just Because ///thomas gold original mix (8m50s) (5m47s)
04. Kid Massive - Music Is The Answer ///a & d remix (14m37s) (5m36s)
05. Reboot - Enjoy Music ///riva starr remix (20m13s) (5m14s)
06. Chris Lake & Marco Lys ft. Tasita D'Mour - La Tromba Risin' ///original mix (25m27s) (5m17s)
07. Robyn - Hang With Me ///avicii's exclusive club mix (30m44s) (3m54s)
08. Mind Electric - 3 A.M. Eternal ///stonebridge classic mix (34m38s) (4m00s)
09. Crookers ft. Roisin Murphy - Royal T ///riva starr remix (38m39s) (3m01s)
10. Fake Blood - I Think I Like It ///original mix (41m40s) (4m30s)
11. Dennis Ferrer ft. Shingai - Hey Hey (Pacha All Star Remixes) ///tuccillo remix (46m10s) (5m00s)
12. Paloma Faith - New York ///tom middleton mix ~ laidback luke remaster edit (51m10s) (6m41s)
13. Dirty South ft. Rudy - Phazing ///original mix (57m51s) (6m07s)
14. Steve Smart Vs Sundance - Missing You ///dirty freek vocal mix (53m58s) (3m27s)
15. Dizzee Rascal - Dirtee Cash ///luke chable remix (67m25s) (5m45s)
16. Steve Nice - Hardcore Massive ///original mix (73m10s) (2m39s)
17. Dada Life - Cookies With A Smile ///original mix (75m50s) (4m00s)

Download link:
I've signed up to a mix sharing website similar to Globalbeatz and this mix is available to download or stream here:
They ask people to make a free username and password to be able to download the mix from there. It only takes a minute. Don't forget to rate the mix out of 5 please.

Alternative Rapidshare link:
...coming soon...

Enjoy...and don't forget to leave feedback... Wink

Register to receive my newsletter every time a new mix is uploaded.

Explanation of the cue file: All of my mixes come as one 80minute mp3 and a cue file. This is to avoid jumps/gaps between songs when listening. The cue file when used with a free cue splitter app such as will convert the mix into individual mp3s or can be used to burn the mix to CD with track markers to be able to easily flick between songs like any normal music cd.

Posts : 64
Join date : 2007-09-22
Age : 37

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum