Ben In The Mix 105 - Feel Loved (15th February 2009)

Go down

Ben In The Mix 105 - Feel Loved (15th February 2009) Empty Ben In The Mix 105 - Feel Loved (15th February 2009)

Post  BenInTheMix on Mon Feb 16, 2009 4:45 am presents:
Ben In The Mix 105 - Feel Loved (15th February 2009) Very Happy

01. Reflekt Feat. Delline Bass - Need To Feel Loved ///adam k + soha 2009 vocal mix (0m00s)
02. Kaskade - Angel On My Shoulder ///edx's belo horizonte at night remix (6m00s)
03. Glenn Morrison Vs Faithless - No Sudden Moves Vs God Is A DJ ///2008 bootleg remix (9m54s)
04. Dr Kucho! - Patricia Never Leaves The House ///dr kucho! 2009 remix (13m56s)
05. Jon Cutler ft. E-Man - It's Yours Part 2 ///jay j's bass dub (16m45s)
06. Armin Van Buuren Feat. Jaren - Unforgivable ///extended mix (22m32s)
07. ATFC ft. Yasmeen - Tell U Y ///disco '09 re-flip (29m00s)
08. Who's Who - Klack ///inpetto remix (33m30s)
09. Axwell & Bob Sinclar Feat. Ron Carroll - What A Wonderful World ///gold ryan & tapesh remix (38m30s)
10. Meck ft. Dino - So Strong ///inpetto remix (44m07s)
11. Jelo & Adam K - Ragnarok (49m37s)
12. MSTRKRFT Feat. N.O.R.E. - Bounce ///a-trak remix (52m12s)
13. Daft Punk - Teachers ///laidback luke 2008 extended mix (56m19s)
14. BSOD - Choplifted (59m02s)
15. Cosmic Gate Feat. Emma Hewitt - Not Enough Time ///sied van riel remix (60m33s)
16. Paul Van Dyk Feat. Rea Garvey - Let Go ///tv rock remix (67m08s)
17. Glenn Morrison - Laser Lights Of Blue (73m39s)

Download link:
*NEW* I've signed up to a mix sharing website similar to Globalbeatz and this mix is available to download here:
They ask people to make a free username and password to be able to download the mix from there. It only takes a minute. Don't forget to rate the mix out of 5 please.

Alternative Rapidshare link: Ben_In_The_Mix_105_-_Feel_Loved__15th_February_2009___320kbps_.rar

Enjoy...and don't forget to leave feedback... Wink

Last edited by BenInTheMix on Fri Apr 23, 2010 8:19 am; edited 2 times in total

Register to receive my newsletter every time a new mix is uploaded.

Explanation of the cue file: All of my mixes come as one 80minute mp3 and a cue file. This is to avoid jumps/gaps between songs when listening. The cue file when used with a free cue splitter app such as will convert the mix into individual mp3s or can be used to burn the mix to CD with track markers to be able to easily flick between songs like any normal music cd.

Posts : 64
Join date : 2007-09-22
Age : 37

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Ben In The Mix 105 - Feel Loved (15th February 2009) Empty one-o-five

Post  iroc_pl on Wed May 13, 2009 10:21 pm

Mixes are astonishing!

I've got already a couple of them and eagerly waiting for more!




Posts : 1
Join date : 2009-05-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum